#IrelandTour16 Central

We are thrilled that 100 of our talented student musicians participated in the 2016 Youth Symphony of Kansas City Touring Orchestra as we traveled across beautiful Ireland! Our tour concerts are archived on Periscope!

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No connected account.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to connect an account.

2016 Tour Concert Schedule

Saturday, June 11

7 a.m. CDT/1 p.m. GMT+1
Curtis Auditorium, Cork Institute of Technology School of Music, Cork

Sunday, June 12

9:30 a.m. CDT/3:30 p.m. GMT+1
St. Canice’s Cathedral, Kilkenny

Monday, June 13

2 p.m. CDT/8 p.m. GMT+1
St. Andrew’s Parish Church, Dublin

Concerts will be streamed live, when possible, via Periscope (free app available for download from the Google Play Store or Apple App Store)
Start times are approximate and livestream quality is dependent upon technological limitations of venue and location